Just another WordPress.com weblog about Nature and Wildlife

A Happy Eyeball Update

Happily I had my first cataract surgery earlier this week.  It went smoothly and easily.  I am amazed at how well I can now see out of that eye!  The colors are really vivid and I can see things that I have missed entirely for several weeks before the operation.  I will have the other eye done next week and expect a similar outstanding result.  I will be back to the regular and improved blog, after the first of the year.  Thanks for your thoughts and good wishes!  I so appreciate them!  Have a wonderful holiday season!

Comments on: "A Happy Eyeball Update" (8)

  1. TexWisGirl said:

    WONDERFUL!!! hooray!!!

  2. Glad to hear from you –and know that it’s ‘so far-so good’….. Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas.
    Hugs,
    Betsy

  3. Great news! Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

  4. YEAH!!!! So happy!!!

  5. I am so very happy to see this. God bless you!

  6. Great news, so happy for you!

  7. I am glad to hear the first surgery went well! Good luck with the second.

  8. Helelo, I just wanted to stop by and wish you a very Happy and Healthy New Years!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

