Just another WordPress.com weblog about Nature and Wildlife

Well, it is April Fool’s Day so even the Canada Geese are in on the upside-down fun!  (  :  Ahh, the magic of computer photo-editing software.  Have a safe and fun day today and enjoy!

Comments on: "Gettin’ Foolish With the Geese" (8)

  1. TexWisGirl said:

    ha ha! very clever! 🙂 thanks for the laugh.

  2. Cute Cute Cute, Linda… LOVE this post… I am a big joker and this morning, in honor of April Fools Day, I sent my best friend an email saying that I had to go to the ER because I fell and broke my leg….. I went ahead to say that they were going to have to cut my leg off…. (At the end of the ‘bad’ email, I said: “April Fools”….) Now–I’m sure she’ll get me back sometime today!!!! ha

    Hugs,
    Betsy

  3. Cute and fun post.

  4. Well, you know what, that last photo looks just like a reflection turned upside down, if it hadn’t been for the other two, I would have been convinced it was a reflection. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

