Just another WordPress.com weblog about Nature and Wildlife

Pretty Views

These pictures were all taken on my property or just in front of the driveway.  I hope you enjoy seeing some of the pretty views!  I sure do!  I took these pictures on several occasions during the late Fall and Winter last year.  Things here have been pretty cold and quiet.  I was away for  awhile and have just returned home.    Some of the pictures are of the little private community lake that is nearby, and some are of the pond that my property borders.  Please click on the thumbnail image to see the larger picture.  Enjoy!

Comments on: "Pretty Views" (4)

  1. TexWisGirl said:

    i love that fence line!

  2. You are surrounded by nature and beauty!

  3. Looks like a wonderful area –and PRIVATE… I’d love it!!!!! So glad you found the perfect place.
    Hugs,
    Betsy

  4. What wonderful surroundings!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

