Just another WordPress.com weblog about Nature and Wildlife

Wildlifewatcher's Blog (48)

Wildlifewatcher's Blog (49)Wildlifewatcher's Blog (52)

Please click on the thumbnail image to see the larger picture.  Enjoy!

Wildlifewatcher's Blog (50)Wildlifewatcher's Blog (53)Wildlifewatcher's Blog (54)

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Bird Pix" (7)

  1. i like the crow in the green grass.

    • Hi Theresa, We have had a lot of rain this week so far. The only bird I saw when I was outside this afternoon for a few minutes (very hot day) was a Crow. Have a splendid day today!

  2. A nice variety here, I think my favorite is the female cardinal peeking down with her red lipstick.

    • Hi Ginny, Yes, it is a nice picture. It has been very rainy and blustery and hot here in my area and the birds just don’t like being out and about in such conditions. My hubby and I are both also sick with colds so it is harder to go out with the camera these past couple of days. Hopefully I will have some fresh pictures taken to show soon. Have a great Thursday tomorrow!

  3. I like the wren. That’s an ounce or so of attitude!

  4. My favorites are the bluebird and the wren. Nice birds you have there. Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

