Just another WordPress.com weblog about Nature and Wildlife

A.

A.

C.

C.

B.

B.

Just for your enjoyment, here are a mix of easy and medium-hard to guess bird identification pictures.  I know my friends who are “Birders” will know these birds.  At one time or another, all of these nine birds have been featured on this blog in the last five years.  These pictures all were taken here in Florida, in Marion or Lake Counties.  Let me know your ideas in the comments.  Answers will be given in the next post.  Enjoy!

D.

D.

F.

F.

E.

E.

G.

G. (It’s a Reflection)

I.

I.

H.

H.

Comments on: "A Little Game of “Name That Bird”!" (4)

  1. Good morning, fun post. I think I go them all but the ducks with their butts up? I am not sure about those. I love the cute owls. Happy Monday, enjoy your new week ahead!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

